Skip to content ↓


At Corby Business Academy we are extremely fortunate to have a dedicated Board of Governors.


Mr Clive Chenery (Chair)

Mrs Avril Bartley- Smith (Safeguarding)

Mrs Jennifer Bell (Parent Governor)

Mr Phil Harris-Bridge

Mr John Hill

Miss Gail King (Staff Governor)

Mrs Laura-Jane Rawlings

Mrs Janet Duggan (Associate Principal)

Mr John Henrys (Executive Principal)

Brooke Weston Trust Contacts:

Dr Andrew Campbell – Chief Executive Officer

Mrs Debbie Tysoe – Finance Director

PA to the CEO and Finance Director of the Brooke Weston Trust:      Miss Anna Trott


If you would like to contact any of the above members of the Governing Body please see email addresses provided or alternatively please contact:

Clerk to the Board of Governors:      Ms Emma Stephens-Dunn (contact via Miss Anna Trott)

PA to the Executive Principal and Associate Principal of Corby Business Academy:             Mrs Karen Byrne


Please click here to view the responsibilities of the Governors.

Please click here to view the attendence of the Governors.

Please click here to view the Brooke Weston Trust governance structure.

For all other information about our Governors and the register of business interests, click here.