Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Main Reception

Corby Business Academy

Academy Way
Gretton Road
Corby,
Northamptonshire
NN17 5EB

01536 303120

All calls should be made to our main reception where you will be directed to the correct department or member of staff. 

For all general enquiries please contact Linda Stubbins.

For all SEN enquiries please contact our SEN Co-ordinator, Ms Jenny Tomlin, by email emailing: JTomlin@corbytechnicalschool.org

The chair of the governing body is Mr Clive Chenery, Corby Business Academy, Academy Way, Gretton Road, Corby, NN17 5EB.

Corby Business Academy is a valued member of the Brooke Weston Trust led by Chief Executive Dr Andrew Campbell.

Complaints

If you're looking to give us feedback or to make a complaint, we want to hear from you in order that your concerns can be resolved. You can find all the contacts and related procedures below:

  • Please submit in writing (by email or letter) your concerns to the Principal, detailing:
  • Your name
  • A description of your complaint
  • Any names or dates you have noted if you have already spoken to someone about your concerns
  • A contact number and convenient time to contact you
  • The Principal will appoint a member of the Senior Leadership Team to meet with you to investigate your concerns and seek a resolution
  • For more information, please read our Complaints Policy

 

Whistleblowing

As an employee, if you wish to raise a concern about working practices and/or other areas of concern within the Academy or Trust through the whistleblowing procedure, please contact the BWT Whistleblowing Officer, Martine Boyd (MBoyd@brookeweston.org /01536 397000). For more information about this process, please read our Whistleblowing Policy.

 

 

Email addresses for all staff are provided under the links below.

Senior Leadership Team

Name Email
John Henrys (Executive Principal) JHenrys@corbybusinessacademy.org
Janina Taylor (Associate Principal) JTaylor@corbybusinessacademy.org
Nicola Treacy (Senior Vice Principal)

NTreacy@corbybusinessacademy.org

Mark Brennan (Vice Principal) MBrennan@corbybusinessacademy.org
Ruth Hurcombe (Vice Principal) RHurcombe@corbybusinssacademy.org
Mohammed Isnat (Vice Principal) MIsnat@corbybusinessacademy.org
Jenny Tomlin (Vice Principal) JTomlin@corbybusinessacademy.org


Student Care and Guidance

Name Email
Donna Lapsley (Student Support Officer) DLapsley@corbybusinessacademy.org
Francia Dickinson (SENCo) FDickinson@corbybusinessacademy.org
Elaine Pickford (Welfare and Attendance Officer) EPickford@corbybusinessacademy.org
Jacquie Thomas (Isolation Manager) JThomas@corbybusinessacademy.org
Alex Franklin (PCSO) AFranklin@corbybusinessacademy.org
Ann Ingram AIngram@corbybusinessacademy.org