Skip to content ↓

Non Teaching Staff

Administration Staff

Georgiana Mijc (HR Administrator) hr@corbybusinessacademy.org

Samantha Makina (HR Administrator)  hr@orbybusinessacademy.org

Susan Allen (Data Manager) sallen@corbybusinessacademy.org

Susan Earl (Admin Assistant) searl@corbybusinessacademy.org

Michele Jenkins mjenkins@corbybusinessacademy.org

Laura McClusky (Admin Assistant/Reception) lmccluskey@corbybusinessacademy.org

Sarah Thurman (Admin Assistant/Reception) sthurman@corbybusinessacademy.org

Karen Sheen (Admin Assistant) ksheen@corbybusinessacademy.org

Emma Hales (Admin Assistant) ehales@corbybusinessacademy.org

Margaret Gibson (Exams Officer) mgibson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Finance Staff

Elizabeth Tinnirello (Finance Officer) finance@corbybusinessacademy.org

Maria Barratt (Finance Assistant) finance@corbybusinessacademy.org

IT Staff

Fabian Cameron (ICT Technician) fcameron@corbybusinessacademy.org

Tom Michell (AV Technician) tmichell@corbybusinessacademy.org

Max Millard (Network Manager) mmillard@corbybusinessacademy.org

Library Staff

Amy McKay (Head Librarian) amckay@corbybusinessacademy.org

Christina Mangin (Assistant Librarian) cmangin@corbybusinessacademy.org

Site Staff

David Lockton dlockton@corbybusinessacademy.org

Barry Gibb (Site Manager) bgibb@corbybusinessacademy.org

Ivica Lazarevic (Site Supervisor) ilazarevic@corbybusinessacademy.org

Ryan Wilson (Site Supervisor) rwilson@corbybusinesssacademy.org