Skip to content ↓

Non Teaching Staff

Administration Staff

Karen Byrne (PA to Executive/Associate Principal) KByrne@corbybusinessacademy.org

Kirstine Bradbury (HR Administrator) KBradbury@corbybusinessacademy.org

Susan Allen (Data Manager) SAllen@corbybusinessacademy.org

Susan Earl (Admin Assistant) SEarl@corbybusinessacademy.org

Laura McClusky (Admin Assistant/Reception) LMcCluskey@corbybusinessacademy.org

Sarah Thurman (Admin Assistant/Reception) SThurman@corbybusinessacademy.org

Linda Morrison (Admin Assistant/SENCo Secretary) LMorrison@corbybusinessacademy.org

Margret Gibson (Exams Officer) MGibson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Finance Staff

Linda Stubbins (Business Manager) LStubbins@corbybusinessacademy.org

Danny Loake (Finance Assistant) Dloake@corbybusinessacademy.org

Karen Sheen (Finance/Admin Assistant) KSheen@corbybusinessacademy.org

IT Staff

Iain Hinchliffe (Network Manager) IHinchliffe@corbybusinessacademy.org

Fabian Cameron (ICT Technician) FCameron@corbybusinessacademy.org

Tom Michell (ICT Technician) TMichell@corbybusinessacademy.org

Max Millard (ICT Technician) MMillard@corbybusinessacademy.org

Library Staff

Amy McKay (Head Librarian) AMcKay@corbybusinessacademy.org

Christina Mangin (Assistant Librarian) CMangin@corbybusinessacademy.org

Site Staff

Barry Gibb (Site Manager) BGibb@corbybusinessacademy.org

Ivica Lazarevic (Site Supervisor) ILazarevic@corbybusinessacademy.org

Ryan Wilson (Site Supervisor) RWilson@corbybusinesssacademy.org

Jacqueline McMillan JMcMillan@corbybusinessacademy.org