Skip to content ↓

Teaching and Support Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Anne Hill (Executive Principal) A.Hill@corbybusinessacademy.org

Nicola Treacy (Head of School) NTreacy@corbybusinessacademy.org

Simon Underwood (Head of School) SUnderwood@corbybusinessacademy.org
Mark Brennan (Vice Principal MBrennan@corbybusinessacademy.org
Mohammed Isnat (Vice Principal) MIsnat@corbybusinessacademy.org

Jenny Tomlin (Vice Principal) JTomlin@corbybusinessacademy.org

Heather Thompson (Assistant Vice Principal) HThompson@corbybusinessacademy.org
Julian Smith (Assistant Vice Principal) JSmith@corbybusinessacademy.org 

Student Care and Guidance

Donna Lapsley (Student Support Officer) DLapsley@corbybusinessacademy.org

Francia Dickinson (SENCo) FDickinson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Elaine Pickford (Welfare and Attendance Officer) EPickford@corbybusinessacademy.org

Jacquie Thomas (Isolation Manager) JThomas@corbybusinessacademy.org

Ann Ingram AIngram@corbybusinessacademy.org

Lisa Jamison (Healthcare Assistant) LJamison@corbybusinesssacademy.org

Teaching and Support Staff

Head of House

Krystle Valliere (COMMS) KValliere@corbybusinessacademy.org

Bianca Colantonio (BHE) BColantonio@corbybusinessacademy.org

Andrew Duncan (AMID) ADuncan@corbybusinessacademy.org

Patrick Hallam (PNS) PHallam@corbybusinessacademy.org

Emma McCardie (MAIT) EMccardie@corbybusinessacademy.org

Faculty Staff

Claire Robinson (Manager of Unit Provision) CRobinson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Caren Brown (Assistant Manager of Unit Provision) CBrown@corbybusinessacademy.org

Nicola Clark NClark@corbybusinessacademy.org

Janice Hingley JHingley@corbybusinessacademy.org

Clare Judge CJudge@corbybusinessacademy.org

Katrina Shone KShone@corbybusinessacademy.org

Laura Taylor LThompson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Victoria Osborne VOsborne@corbybusinessacademy.org