Skip to content ↓

Teaching and Support Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Anne Hill (Executive Principal)

Nicola Treacy (Head of School)

Simon Underwood (Head of School)
Mark Brennan (Vice Principal
Mohammed Isnat (Vice Principal)

Jenny Tomlin (Vice Principal)

Heather Thompson (Assistant Vice Principal)
Julian Smith (Assistant Vice Principal) 

Student Care and Guidance

Donna Lapsley (Student Support Officer)

Francia Dickinson (SENCo)

Elaine Pickford (Welfare and Attendance Officer)

Jacquie Thomas (Isolation Manager)

Ann Ingram

Lisa Jamison (Healthcare Assistant)

Teaching and Support Staff

Head of House

Krystle Valliere (COMMS)

Bianca Colantonio (BHE)

Andrew Duncan (AMID)

Patrick Hallam (PNS)

Emma McCardie (MAIT)

Faculty Staff

Claire Robinson (Manager of Unit Provision)

Caren Brown (Assistant Manager of Unit Provision)

Nicola Clark

Janice Hingley

Clare Judge

Katrina Shone

Laura Taylor

Victoria Osborne