Skip to content ↓

Teaching and Support Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Simon Underwood (Head of School) sunderwood@corbybusinessacademy.org

Overall Effectiveness

Nicola Treacy (Head of School) ntreacy@corbybusinessacademy.org

Overall Effectiveness 

Mark Brennan (Vice Principal) mbrennan@corbybusinessacademy.org

Personal Development, Behaviour & Welfare, Attendance & Admissions 

Mohammed Isnat (Vice Principal) misnat@corbybusinessacademy.org

Curriculum Provision

Jenny Tomlin (Vice Principal) jtomlin@corbybusinessacademy.org

SEND, Inclusion, HR, UNIT, Complaints officer 

Pete Atkinson (Assistant Principal) patkinson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Data, Assessment & Reporting

Ralph Franklin (Assistant Principal) rfranklin@corbybusinessacademy.org

Quality Assurance, Outcomes KS5

Charlie Gavin (Assistant Principal) cgavin@corbybusinessacademy.org

Outcomes KS4

Mike Griffiths (Assistant Principal) mgriffiths@corbybusinessacademy.org

Academy Improvement, Whole School Literacy Strategy, EAL strategy, Year 7 Catch up Funding

Lisa Hawkins (Assistant Principal) lhawkins@corbybusinessacademy.org

Quality of Education, Careers, Session 5 Programme, Homework

Charlie Smith (Assistant Principal) csmith@corbybusinessacademy.org

Well-being & Safeguarding, Prevent Referrals 

Julian Smith (Assistant Principal) jsmith@corbybusinessacademy.org

Teaching, Learning and Assessments, Quality Nominee, BTECs & Vcerts 

Heather Thompson (Assistant Principal) hthompson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Outcomes KS3, Year 6 Transition, Whole School Numeracy 

Laurence Woodcock (Assistant Principal) lwoodcock@corbybusinessacademy.org

Professional Tutor & Communications, ITT, NQTS, 

Student Care and Guidance

Francia Dickinson (SENCo) fdickinson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Ann Ingram (Student Support Officer) aingram@corbybusinessacademy.org

Donna Lapsley (Student Support Officer) dlapsley@corbybusinessacademy.org

Jacquie Thomas (Isolation Manager) jthomas@corbybusinessacademy.org

Lisa Jamison (Healthcare Assistant) ljamison@corbybusinessacademy.org

Steve Coles (PSCO) steven.coles@northants.pnn.police.uk

Year Group Lead

Patrick Hallam (Year 7) phallam@corbybusinessacademy.org

Emma McCardie (Year 8) emccardie@corbybusinessacademy.org

Amy Harris (Years 9 & 10) aharris@corbybusinessacademy.org

Faculty Staff

Jenny Tomlin (Vice Principal) jtomlin@corbybusinessacademy.org

Ralph Franklin (Assistant Principal) rfranklin@corbybusinessacademy.org

Sharon Scullion  (Director of Business) sscullion@corbybusinessacademy.org

Sophie Allert (Head of Modern Languages)  sallert@corbybusinessacademy.org

Alex Allan aallan@corbybusinessacademy.org

Sylvette Amoah-Agyei samoah-Agyei@corbybusinessacademy.org

Rakesh Chauhan rchauhan@corbybusinessacademy.org

Brendan Coughlan bcoughlan@corbybusinessacademy.org

Samantha Gillespie sgillespie@corbybusinessacademy.org

Lily Hart Dyke lhartdyke@corbybusinessacademy.org

Sean Houghton shoughton@corbybusinessacademy.org

Jordon Joseph jjoseph@corbybusinessacademy.org

Patricia Maslen pmaslen@corbybusinessacademy.org

Mel Navarro-Marin MNavarro-Marin@corbybusinessacademy.org

Christopher Perrins cperrins@corbybusinessacademy.org

Rachel Rathbone rrathbone@corbybusinessacademy.org

Dr Fiona Rowe frowe@corbybusinessacademy.org

Claire Robinson (Manager of Unit Provision) crobinson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Caren Brown (Assistant Manager of Unit Provision) cbrown@corbybusinessacademy.org

Nicola Clark nclark@corbybusinessacademy.org

Janice Hingley jhingley@corbybusinessacademy.org

Clare Judge cjudge@corbybusinessacademy.org

Laura Taylor lthompson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Victoria Osborne vosborne@corbybusinessacademy.org