Skip to content ↓

Teaching and Support Staff

Senior Leadership Team

John Henrys (Executive Principal) JHenrys@corbybusinessacademy.org

Janina Taylor (Associate Principal) JTaylor@corbybusinessacademy.org

Nicola Treacy (Senior Vice Principal) NTreacy@corbybusinessacademy.org
Mark Brennan (Vice Principal MBrennan@corbybusinessacademy.org

Ruth Hurcombe (Vice Principal) RHurcombe@corbybusinessacademy.org

Mohammed Isnat (Vice Principal) MIsnat@corbybusinessacademy.org

Jenny Tomlin (Vice Principal) JTomlin@corbybusinessacademy.org

Student Care and Guidance

Donna Lapsley (Student Support Officer) DLapsley@corbybusinessacademy.org

Francia Dickinson (SENCo) FDickinson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Elaine Pickford (Welfare and Attendance Officer) EPickford@corbybusinessacademy.org

Jacquie Thomas (Isolation Manager) JThomas@corbybusinessacademy.org

Ann Ingram AIngram@corbybusinessacademy.org

Lisa Jamison (Healthcare Assistant) LJamison@corbybusinesssacademy.org

Teaching and Support Staff

Directors of Learning

Gail King (Year 7 & 8) GKing@corbybusinessacademy.org

Sarah Dankmeyer (Year 9) SDankmeyer@corbybusinessacademy.org

Patrick Hallam (Year 10) PHallam@corbybusinessacademy.org

Andrew Duncan (Year 11) ADuncan@corbybusinessacademy.org

Samantha Anderson (Sixth Form) SAnderson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Faculty Staff

Charlotte Knight (Director of Maths) CKnight@corbybusinessacademy.org

Kamruz Zaman (Head of Computer Science and Information Technology) KZaman@corbybusinessacademy.org

Samantha Anderson SAnderson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Adrianna Chmielnicka AChmielnicka@corbybusinessacademy.org

Andrew Duncan ADuncan@corbybusinessacademy.org

Julie Forsyth JForsyth@corbybusinessacademy.org

Smita Dsouza SDsouza@corbybusinessacademy.org

Karen Owen KOwen@corbybusinessacademy.org

Sevanti Panchal SPanchal@corbybusinessacademy.org

Mitchell Prior Mprior@corbybusinessacademy.org

Joshua Walsh JWalsh@corbybusinessacademy.org

Claire Robinson (Manager of Unit Provision) CRobinson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Caren Brown (Assistant Manager of Unit Provision) CBrown@corbybusinessacademy.org

Nicola Clark NClark@corbybusinessacademy.org

Janice Hingley JHingley@corbybusinessacademy.org

Clare Judge CJudge@corbybusinessacademy.org

Katrina Shone KShone@corbybusinessacademy.org

Laura Taylor LThompson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Victoria Osborne VOsborne@corbybusinessacademy.org

Tutors

Oliver Machon (9B) OMachon@corbybusinessacademy.org
Chris Perrins (9C) CPerrins@corbybusinessacademy.org
Dr Fiona Rowe (9D) FRowe@corbybusinessacademy.org
Sylvette Amoah-Agyei (9M) SAmoah-Agyei@corbybusinessacademy.org
Jordon Joseph (9N) JJoseph@corbybusinessacademy.org
Sophie Allert (9R)  Sallert@corbybusinessacademy.org 
Sharon Scullion (9S) SScullion@corbybusinessacademy.org
Amy Holland  (9Y) AHolland@corbybusinessacademy.org
Janice Hingley (9HB) JHingley@corbybusinessacademy.org
Clare Judge (9HY) CJudge@corbybusinessacademy.org
Louise Davison (10B) LDavison@corbybusinessacademy.org
Corinna Stanley (10C) CStanley@corbybusinessacademy.org
Natasha Barstow (10D) NDunstone@corbybusinessacademy.org
Thomas Peacock (10M) TPeacock@corbybusinessacademy.org
Tania Alexander (10N) TAlexander@corbybusinessacademy.org
Eve Spiller (10R) ESpiller@corbybusinessacademy.org
Jade Bruintjies (10S) JBruintjies@corbybusinessacademy.org
Amy Harris (10Y) AHarris@corbybusinessacademy.org
Janice Hingley (10HB) JHingley@corbybusinessacademy.org
Clare Judge (10HY) CJudge@corbybusinessacademy.org

Emily Boyd (11B) EBoyd@corbybusinessacademy.org

Megan Wilson (11C) MWilson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Chantelle Malherbe (11C) CMalherbe@corbybusinessacademy.org

Louise Jensen (11D) LJensen@corbybusinessacademy.org

Christopher Wells (11M) CWells@corbybusinessacademy.org

Clive Wears (11N) CWears@corbybusinessacademy.org

Patrick Hallam (11R) PHallam@corbybusinessacademy.org

David Mitchell (11S) DMitchell@corbybusinessacademy.org

Emily McAleney (11Y) EMcAleney@corbybusinessacademy.org

Nicola Clark (11H) NClark@corbybusinessacademy.org
Laura Taylor (11AU) LThompson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Karen Owen (12B) ROwen@corbybusinessacademy.org

Elaine Wood (12C) EWood@corbybusinessacademy.org

Charlotte Knight (12D) CKnight@corbybusinessacademy.org

Laura Bond (12M) LBond@corbybusinessacademy.org

Nicola Clark (12H) NClark@corbybusinessacademy.org