Skip to content ↓

Non Teaching Staff

Laura McClusky (Admin Assistant/Reception)
laura.mccluskey@corbybusinessacademy.org

Sarah Thurman (Admin Assistant/Reception)
sarah.thurman@corbybusinessacademy.org

Susan Earl (Admin Assistant/Exclusions)
susan.earl@corbybusinessacademy.org

Karen Sheen (Admin Assistant/Cover)
karen.sheen@corbybusinessacademy.org

Janet Duggan - Admissions
janet.duggan@corbybusinessacademy.org

Heather Thompson - Year 6 into Year 7 Admissions
yearsevenadmissions@corbybusinessacademy.org

Fern Gibson - Appeals
fern.gibson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Katherine Atkinson - Finance Officer
finance@corbybusinessacademy.org

Georgiana Mijic (HR Administrator)
hr@corbybusinessacademy.org

Max Millard (IT Manager)
max.millard@corbybusinessacademy.org

Fabian Cameron (IT Technician)
fabian.cameron@corbybusinessacademy.org

Tom Michell (AV Technician)
tom.michell@corbybusinessacademy.org

Steve Allder -  Head Chef
steve.alder@corbybusinessacademy.org

Amy McKay - Head Librarian
amy.mckay@corbybusinessacademy.org

Christina Mangin - Assistant Librarian
christina.mangin@corbybusinessacademy.org

Fern Gibson - PA to the Principal
fern.gibson@corbybusinessacademy.org

James Green - Site Manager (temporary)
james.green@corbybusinessacademy.org

Ivica Lazarevic - Site Supervisor
ivica.lazarevic@corbybusinessacademy.org

George Abbott - Site Supervisor
george.abbott@corbybusinesssacademy.org