Skip to content ↓

Non Teaching Staff

Karen Sheen (Senior Admin Assistant/Cover)
karen.sheen@corbybusinessacademy.org

Laura McCluskey (Admin Assistant/Reception)
laura.mccluskey@corbybusinessacademy.org

Sarah Thurman (Admin Assistant/Reception)
sarah.thurman@corbybusinessacademy.org

Susan Earl (Admin Assistant/Exclusions)
susan.earl@corbybusinessacademy.org

Janet Duggan - Admissions
janet.duggan@corbybusinessacademy.org

Heather Thompson - Year 6 into Year 7 Admissions
yearsevenadmissions@corbybusinessacademy.org

Fern Gibson - Appeals
fern.gibson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Diana Loveday - Business Manager
diana.loveday@corbybusinessacademy.org

Hoard Roberts - Community Manager
howard.roberts@corbybusinessacademy.org

Katherine Atkinson - Finance Officer
finance@corbybusinessacademy.org  

Debbie Tite - Finance Assistant
finance@corbybusinessacademy.org 

IT Support
bwtsupport@rm.com
Please quote the Academy's Support ID in the subject: 12241

Steve Allder -  Head Chef
steve.allder@corbybusinessacademy.org

Christina Mangin - Assistant Librarian
christina.mangin@corbybusinessacademy.org

Fern Gibson - PA to the Principal
fern.gibson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Carl Wyatt - Site Manager
carl.wyatt@corbybusinessacademy.org

George Abbott - Site Supervisor
george.abbott@corbybusinesssacademy.org

Ivica Lazarevic - Site Supervisor
ivica.lazarevic@corbybusinessacademy.org