Skip to content ↓

Non-Teaching Staff

For all general enquiries please email:
enquiries@corbybusinessacademy.org

For all community communication enquiries please email: CommunityComms@corbybsuinessacademy.org

For all SEN enquiries please email:
SENadmin@corbybusinessacademy.org

Karen Sheen - Senior Admin Assistant
karen.sheen@corbybusinessacademy.org

Laura McCluskey - Administrator/Student Attendance
laura.mccluskey@corbybusinessacademy.org

Sarah Thurman - Administrator/Reception
sarah.thurman@corbybusinessacademy.org

Susan Earl - Admin Assistant/SEN Support/Community Communications
susan.earl@corbybusinessacademy.org

Maureen Leer - Admin Assistant
maureen.leer@corbybusinessacademy.org

Pauline McKay - Admin Assistant
pauline.mckay@corbybusinessacademy.org

Cassie Patience - Admin Assistant
cassie.patience@corbybusinessacademy.org

Heather Thompson - Year 6 in to Year 7 Admissions
yearsevenadmissions@corbybusinessacademy.org

Stuart Wall - In-Year Admissions
stuart.wall@corbybusinessacademy.org

Elliot Hanna - Appeals
elliot.hanna@corbybusinesacademy.org

Elliot Hanna - Senior Administrator (Data and Attendance)
elliot.hanna@corbybusinessacademy.org

Laura McCluskey - Administrator/Student Attendance
laura.mccluskey@corbybusinessacademy.org 

Diana Loveday - Business Manager
diana.loveday@corbybusinessacademy.org

Sue Allen - Data Manager
sue.allen@corbybusinessacademy.org

Elliot Hanna - Senior Administrator (Data and Attendance)
elliot.hanna@corbybusinessacademy.org

Peter Levins - Data Assistant
peter.levins@corbybusinessacademy.org

Jo McCluskey - Exam Assistant
jo.mccluskey@corbybusinessacademy.org

Finance Department
finance@corbybusinessacademy.org  

IT Support
bwtsupport@rm.com
Please quote the Academy's Support ID in the subject: 12241

Charlotte Knibb -  Head Chef
charlotte.knibb@corbybusinessacademy.org

Claire Keelan - Librarian
claire.keelan@corbybusinessacademy.org

Alison Prattis - PA to the Principal

alison.prattis@corbybusinessacademy.org

Carl Wyatt - Site Manager
carl.wyatt@corbybusinessacademy.org

George Abbott - Site Supervisor
george.abbott@corbybusinesssacademy.org

Ivica Lazarevic - Site Supervisor
ivica.lazarevic@corbybusinessacademy.org

Howard Roberts - Site Supervisor
howard.roberts@corbybusinessacademy.org