Skip to content ↓

Teaching and Support Staff

 

Simon Underwood - Principal 

simon.underwood@corbybusinessacademy.org

Ralph Franklin - Vice Principal 
Operations & Reporting Data and Key Stage 5

ralph.franklin@corbybusinessacademy.org

Lisa Hawkins - Vice Principal
Quality of Education and Outcomes, Session 6 and Homework

 lisa.hawkins@corbybusinessacademy.org

Kerry Prior - Vice Principal
Standards, Pedagogical Approach, Quality Assurance and CPD

 kerry.prior@corbybusinessacademy.org

Heidi Bird - Assistant Principal
Staff Absence / Cover, Careers (CEIAG) and Student Body

heidi.bird@corbybusinessacademy.org 

Amy Harris - Assistant Principal
Student Care, Safeguarding, Attendance and LAC

amy.harris@corbybusinessacademy.org

Charlie Gavin - Assistant Principal
Raising Standards Leader for Key Stage 4, Session 6 and Homework for Key Stage 4

charlie.gavin@corbybusinessacademy.org

Heather Thompson - Assistant Principal 
Transition and Raising Standards Leader, Session 6 and Homework for Key Stage 3

heather.thompson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Stuart Wall - Assistant Principal
Behaviour & Attitudes, Heads of Year, Tutor Programme and  Personal Development

stuart.wall@corbybusinessacademy.org 

Laurence Woodcock - Assistant Principal
Professional Tutor, EVC, Quality Assurance, NQTs and LAC

laurence.woodcock@corbybusinessacademy.org

Amy Harris - Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead
amy.harris@corbybusinessacademy.org

Francia Dickinson - Mainstream SENCo
francia.dickinson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Claire Robinson - Unit SENCo
claire.robinson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Elaine Pickford - Education Welfare Officer
elaine.pickford@corbybusinessacademy.org

Donna Lapsley - Senior Student Support Officer for Years 7 & 8
donna.lapsley@corbybusinessacademy.org

Georgia Meyers - Student Support Officer for Year 9
georgia.meyers@corbybusinessacademy.org

Ashley Watts - Student Support Officer for Year 10
ashley.watts@corbybusinessacademy.org

Tamara Bartlett - Student Support Officer for Year 11, 12 & 13
tamara.bartlett@corbybusinessacademy.org

Elliot Hanna - Attendance Officer
elliot.hanna@corbybusinessacademy.org

Steve Coles - PSCO
 Steven.Coles@northants.pnn.police.uk

Patrick Hallam - Head of Year 7 
patrick.hallam@corbybusinessacademy.org

Natasha Barstow - Head of Year 8
natasha.barstow@corbybusinessacademy.org

Kelly Herbert - Head of Year 9 
kelly.herbert@corbybusinessacademy.org

Yassine Elhasbaoui - Head of Year 10
yassin.elhasbaoui@corbybusinessacademy.org

Barney Glaze - Head of Year 11
barney.glaze@corbybusinessacademy.org

Samantha Anderson - Head of Sixth Form 
samantha.anderson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Faculty Staff


Emily Boyd - Director of Art and Photography
emily.boyd@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

Harriet Helm - Head of Design and Technology
harriet.helm@corbybusinessacademy.org

Clive Wears - Director of Music
clive.wears@corbybusinessacademy.org

Amy Dolby- Lead Teacher of Textiles
 amy.dolby@corbybusinessacademy.org

Kelly Herbert
kelly.herbert@corbybusinessacademy.org

Gemma Morgan
gemma.morgan@corbybusinessacademy.org

Matthew Smith
matthew.smith@corbybusinessacademy.org

Deborah Reilly
debbie.reilly@corbybusinessacademy.org

Claire Robinson (Manager of Unit Provision)
claire.robinson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Caren Brown (Assistant Manager of Unit Provision)
caren.brown@corbybusinessacademy.org

Clare Judge (Assistant Manager of Unit Provision)
clare.judge@corbybusinessacademy.org

Nicola Clark
nikki.clark@corbybusinessacademy.org

Samantha Laywood-Hill
samantha.laywood-hill@corbybusinessacademy.org

Julie Loake
julie.loake@corbybusinessacademy.org

Victoria Osborne
victoria.osborne@corbybusinessacademy.org

Liana Palombi
liana.palombi@corbybusinessacademy.org

Sandra Simmons
sandra.simmonds@corbybusinessacademy.org 

Richard White
richard.white@corbybusinessacademy.org