Skip to content ↓

Teaching and Support Staff

 

Simon Underwood - Associate Principal 

simon.underwood@corbybusinessacademy.org

Ralph Franklin - Vice Principal 
Assessment & Reporting, Data, Key Stage 5

ralph.franklin@corbybusinessacademy.org

Lisa Hawkins - Vice Principal
Outcomes & Quality of Education, Careers, Session 6 and Homework

 lisa.hawkins@corbybusinessacademy.org

Kerry Prior - Senior Assistant Principal
Teaching and Learning, and CPD

 kerry.prior@corbybusinessacademy.org

Julian Smith - Senior Assistant Principal
Behaviour and Attitudes, and Student Care

julian.smith@corbybusinessacademy.org

Charlie Gavin - Assistant Principal
Raising Standards Leader for Key Stage 4

charlie.gavin@corbybusinessacademy.org

Heather Thompson - Assistant Principal 
Transition and Key Stage 3

heather.thompson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Laurence Woodcock - Assistant Principal
EVC, Professional Tutor, Student Body and LAC

laurence.woodcock@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

Amy Harris - Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead
amy.harris@corbybusinessacademy.org

Francia Dickinson - Mainstream SENCo
francia.dickinson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Claire Robinson - Unit SENCo
claire.robinson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Elaine Pickford - Education Welfare Officer
elaine.pickford@corbybusinessacademy.org

Mandy King - Education Welfare Assistant
mandy.king@corbybusinessacademy.org

Ann Ingram -Student Support Officer
ann.ingram@corbybusinessacademy.org

Donna Lapsley - Student Support Officer
donna.lapsley@corbybusinessacademy.org

Jacquie Thomas - Student Support Officer
jacquie.thomas@corbybusinessacademy.org

Elliot Hanna - Attendance Officer
elliot.hanna@corbybusinessacademy.org

Steve Coles - PSCO
 Steven.Coles@northants.pnn.police.uk

Patrick Hallam - Head of Year 7 
patrick.hallam@corbybusinessacademy.org

Natasha Barstow - Head of Year 8
natasha.barstow@corbybusinessacademy.org

Kelly Herbert - Head of Year 9 
kelly.herbert@corbybusinessacademy.org

Yassine Elhasbaoui - Head of Year 10
yassin.elhasbaoui@corbybusinessacademy.org

Barney Glaze - Head of Year 11
barney.glaze@corbybusinessacademy.org

Samantha Anderson - Head of Sixth Form 
samantha.anderson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Faculty Staff


Emily Boyd - Director of Art and Photography
emily.boyd@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

Andrew Partridge - Head of Design and Technology
andrew.partridge@corbybusinessacademy.org

Clive Wears - Director of Music
clive.wears@corbybusinessacademy.org

Claire Reynolds - Head of Design and Technology
claire.reynolds@corbybusinessacademy.org

Amy Dolby- Lead Teacher of Textiles
 amy.dolby@corbybusinessacademy.org

Louise Jensen
louise.jensen@corbybusinessacademy.org

Gemma Morgan
gemma.morgan@corbybusinessacademy.org

Deborah Reilly
debbie.reilly@corbybusinessacademy.org

Matthew Smith
matthew.smith@corbybusinessacademy.org

Louise Davison - Head of Science
louise.davison@corbybusinessacademy.org

Deidre O'Brien - Head of Biology
deirdre.obrien@corbybusinessacademy.org

Caitlin Smith - Head of Chemistry
caitlin.smith@corbybusinessacademy.org

Frederick Hagan - Head of Physics
frederick.hagan@corbybusinessacademy.org

Stuart Wall - Head of Physical Education
stuart.wall@corbybusinessacademy.org

Corinna Stanley - Head of Health and Social Care
corinna.stanley@corbybusinessacademy.org

Elaine Wood - Head of Social Sciences
elaine.wood@corbybusinessacademy.org

Francia Dickinson - Lead Teacher of Dance
francia.dickinson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Natasha Barstow
natasha.barstow@corbybusinessacademy.org

Alastair Dias-Dougan
alastair.dias-dougan@corbybusinessacademy.org

Patrick Hallam
patrick.hallam@corbybusinessacademy.org

Howard Jones
howard.jones@corbybusinessacademy.org

Michaela Long
michaela.long@corbybusinessacademy.org

Chantelle Malherbe
chantelle.malherbe@corbybusinesssacademy.org

Thomas Peacock
thomas.peacock@corbybusinessacademy.org

Shannon Sutton
shannon.sutton@corbybusinessacademy.org

Gweneth Taylor
gweneth.taylor@corbybusinessacademy.org

Claire Robinson (Manager of Unit Provision)
claire.robinson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Caren Brown (Assistant Manager of Unit Provision)
caren.brown@corbybusinessacademy.org

Clare Judge (Assistant Manager of Unit Provision)
clare.judge@corbybusinessacademy.org

Nicola Clark
nikki.clark@corbybusinessacademy.org

Janice Hingley
janice.hingley@corbybusinessacademy.org

Julie Loake
julie.loake@corbybusinessacademy.org

Victoria Osborne
victoria.osborne@corbybusinessacademy.org

Liana Palombi
liana.palombi@corbybusinessacademy.org