Skip to content ↓

Teaching and Support Staff

Simon Underwood - Principal 

simon.underwood@corbybusinessacademy.org

Ralph Franklin - Vice Principal 
Operations & Reporting Data and Key Stage 5

ralph.franklin@corbybusinessacademy.org

Lisa Hawkins - Vice Principal
Quality of Education and Outcomes, Session 6 and Homework

 lisa.hawkins@corbybusinessacademy.org

Kerry Prior - Vice Principal
Standards, Pedagogical Approach, Quality Assurance and CPD

 kerry.prior@corbybusinessacademy.org

Heidi Bird - Assistant Principal
Staff Absence / Cover, Careers (CEIAG) and Student Body

heidi.bird@corbybusinessacademy.org 

Amy Harris - Assistant Principal
Student Care, Safeguarding, Attendance and LAC

amy.harris@corbybusinessacademy.org

Charlie Gavin - Assistant Principal
Raising Standards Leader for Key Stage 4, Session 6 and Homework for Key Stage 4

charlie.gavin@corbybusinessacademy.org

Heather Thompson - Assistant Principal 
Transition and Raising Standards Leader, Session 6 and Homework for Key Stage 3

heather.thompson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Stuart Wall - Assistant Principal
Behaviour & Attitudes, Heads of Year, Tutor Programme and  Personal Development

stuart.wall@corbybusinessacademy.org 

Laurence Woodcock - Assistant Principal
Professional Tutor, EVC, Quality Assurance, NQTs and LAC

laurence.woodcock@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

Amy Harris - Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead
amy.harris@corbybusinessacademy.org

Francia Dickinson - Mainstream SENCo
francia.dickinson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Claire Robinson - Unit SENCo
claire.robinson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Donna Lapsley - Senior Student Support Officer
donna.lapsley@corbybusinessacademy.org

Phoebe Brogan - Student Support Officer

phoebe.brogan@corbybusinessacademy.org

Michelle  Bruce - Student Support Officer
michelle.bruce@corbybusinessacademy.org

Jennifer Christison - Student Support Officer
jennifer.christison@corbybusinessacademy.org

Elliot Hanna - Attendance Officer
elliot.hanna@corbybusinessacademy.org

Alisha Campbell - School Counsellor
alisha.campbell@corbybusinessacademy.org

Fern Gibson - Careers Leader
fern.gibson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Steve Coles - PSCO
 Steven.Coles@northants.pnn.police.uk

Yassine Elhasbaoui - Head of Year 7

yassine.elhasbaoui@corbybusinessacademy.org

                                                       Barney Glaze - Head of Year 8                                                       barney.glaze@corbybusinessacademy.org 
Shannon Sutton - Head of Year 9
shannon.sutton@corbybusinessacademy.org

Natasha Barstow - Head of Year 10
natasha.barstow@corbybusinessacademy.org

Kelly Herbert - Head of Year 11
kelly.herbert@corbybusinessacademy.org

Matthew Smith - Head of Sixth Form
matthew.smith@corbybusinessacademy.org

Faculty Staff