Skip to content ↓

Teaching and Support Staff

 

Simon Underwood - Associate Principal 

simon.underwood@corbybusinessacademy.org

Nicola Treacy - Senior Vice Principal
Quality of Education, Curriculum and Pupil Premium.

nicola.treacy@corbybusinessacademy.org

Lisa Hawkins - Senior Assistant Principal
Outcomes, Careers, Session 6 and Homework.

 lisa.hawkins@corbybusinessacademy.org

Kerry Prior - Senior Assistant Principal
Teaching and Learning, and CPD.

 kerry.prior@corbybusinessacademy.org

Julian Smith - Senior Assistant Principal
Behaviour and Attitudes, and Student Care.

julian.smith@corbybusinessacademy.org

Pete Atkinson - Assistant Principal
Assessments, Reporting and Data.

peter.atkinson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Ralph Franklin - Assistant Principal 
Quality Assurance and Key Stage 5.

ralph.franklin@corbybusinessacademy.org

Charlie Gavin - Assistant Principal
Raising Standards Leader for Key Stage 4.

charlie.gavin@corbybusinessacademy.org

Heather Thompson - Assistant Principal 
Transition and Key Stage 3.

heather.thompson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Laurence Woodcock - Assistant Principal
EVC, Professional Tutor, Student Body and LAC.

laurence.woodcock@corbybusinessacademy.org

Amy Harris - Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead
amy.harris@corbybusinessacademy.org

Francia Dickinson - Mainstream SENCo
francia.dickinson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Claire Robinson - Unit SENCo
claire.robinson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Elaine Pickford - Education Welfare Officer
elaine.pickford@corbybusinessacademy.org

Mandy King - Education Welfare Assistant
mandy.king@corbybusinessacademy.org

Ann Ingram -Student Support Officer
ann.ingram@corbybusinessacademy.org

Donna Lapsley - Student Support Officer
donna.lapsley@corbybusinessacademy.org

Jacquie Thomas - Student Support Officer
jacquie.thomas@corbybusinessacademy.org

Michele Jenkins - Attendance Officer
michele.jenkins@corbybusinessacademy.org

Lisa Jamison - Healthcare Assistant
lisa.jamison@corbybusinessacademy.org

Steve Coles - PSCO
 Steven.Coles@northants.pnn.police.uk

Patrick Hallam - Head of Year 7 
patrick.hallam@corbybusinessacademy.org

Emma McCardie - Head of Year 8
emma.mccardie@corbybusinessacademy.org

Yassin Elhasbaoui - Head of Year 9 
yassin.elhasbaoui@corbybusinessacademy.org

Amy Harris - Head of Year 10 and 11
amy.harris@corbybusinessacademy.org

Samantha Anderson - Head of Sixth Form 
samantha.anderson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Faculty Staff

Laurence Woodcock - Assistant Principal 
laurence.woodcock@corbybusinessacademy.org


Emily Boyd - Director of Art and Photography
emily.boyd@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

Andrew Partridge - Head of Design and Technology
andrew.partridge@corbybusinessacademy.org

Clive Wears - Director of Music
clive.wears@corbybusinessacademy.org

Amy Dolby- Lead Teacher of Textiles
 amy.dolby@corbybusinessacademy.org

Louise Jensen
louise.jensen@corbybusinessacademy.org

Gemma Morgan
gemma.morgan@corbybusinessacademy.org

Deborah Reilly
debbie.reilly@corbybusinessacademy.org

Matthew Smith
matthew.smith@corbybusinessacademy.org

Lisa Hawkins - Senior Assistant Principal
lisa.hawkins@corbybusinessacademy.org

Ralph Franklin - Assistant Principal
ralph.franklin@corbybusinessacademy.org

Heidi Bird - Director of Humanities
heidi.bird@corbybusinessacademy.org

Sophie Allert - Head of Modern Languages
sophie.allert@corbybusinessacademy.org

Jordon Joseph - Head of Geography
jordon.joseph@corbybusinessacademy.org

Dr Fiona Rowe - Head of History
fiona.rowe@corbybusinessacademy.org

Alex Allan
alex.allan@corbybusinessacademy.org

Sylvette Amoah-Agyei
syvette.amoah-agyei@corbybusinessacademy.org

Joshua Haseldine 
joshua.haseldine@corbybusinessacademy.org

Sean Houghton
sean.houghton@corbybusinessacademy.org

Suzanne Ireland
suzanne.ireland@corbybusinessacademy.org

Jess Martin
jess.martin@corbybusinessacademy.org

Syed Sibtain Ali Shah
syed.sibtainalishah@corbybusinessacademy.org

Nicola Treacy - Senior Vice Principal
nicola.treacy@corbybusinessacademy.org

Julian Smith - Senior Assistant Principal
julian.smith@corbybusinessacademy.org

Louise Davison - Joint Head of Science
louise.davison@corbybusinessacademy.org

Caitlin Smith - Joint Head of Science
caitlin.smith@corbybusinessacademy.org

Frederick Hagan - Head of Physics
frederick.hagan@corbybusinessacademy.org

Stuart Wall - Head of Physical Education
stuart.wall@corbybusinessacademy.org

Elaine Wood - Head of Social Sciences
elaine.wood@corbybusinessacademy.org

Francia Dickinson - Lead Teacher of Dance
francia.dickinson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Deidre O'Brien - Lead Teacher of Science
deirdre.obrien@corbybusinessacademy.org

Natasha Barstow
natasha.barstow@corbybusinessacademy.org

Patrick Hallam
patrick.hallam@corbybusinessacademy.org

Howard Jones
howard.jones@corbybusinessacademy.org

Michaela Long
michaela.long@corbybusinessacademy.org

Chantelle Malherbe
chantelle.malherbe@corbybusinesssacademy.org

Emma McCardie
emma.mccardie@corbybusinessacademy.org

Paul Mountain
paul.mountain@corbybusinessacademy.org

Thomas Peacock
thomas.peacock@corbybusinessacademy.org

Corinna Stanley
corinna.stanley@corbybusinessacademy.org

Brian Van Niekerk
brian.vanniekerk@corbybusinessacademy.org

Claire Robinson (Manager of Unit Provision)
claire.robinson@corbybusinessacademy.org

Caren Brown (Assistant Manager of Unit Provision)
caren.brown@corbybusinessacademy.org

Clare Judge (Assistant Manager of Unit Provision)
clare.judge@corbybusinessacademy.org

Nicola Clark
nikki.clark@corbybusinessacademy.org

Janice Hingley
janice.hingley@corbybusinessacademy.org

Julie Loake
julie.loake@corbybusinessacademy.org

Victoria Osborne
victoria.osborne@corbybusinessacademy.org

Liana Palombi
liana.palombi@corbybusinessacademy.org