Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates for Academic Year 2020-21

Term Start Date End Date
Term 1 Thursday 3 September, 2020 Friday 23 October, 2020
Term 2 Monday 2 November, 2020 Friday 18 December, 2020
Term 3 Tuesday 5 January, 2021 Friday 12 February, 2021
Term 4 Monday 22 February, 2021 Friday 26 March, 2021
Term 5 Tuesday 13 April, 2021 Friday 28 May, 2021
Term 6 Monday 7 June, 2021 Tuesday 20 July, 2021


Teacher Training Days

Date Organisation
Tuesday 1 September, 2020 Corby Business Academy
Wednesday 2 September, 2020 Corby Business Academy
Monday 4 January, 2021 Corby Business Academy
Monday 12 April, 2021 Brooke Weston Trust Academies
Monday 28 June, 2021 Brooke Weston Trust Academies