Skip to content ↓

Tutor Contacts

 

Patrick Hallam - Head of Year 7
patrick.hallam@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Heather Thompson - Senior Leadership Team Link for Year 7

heather.thompson@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Laura Bond - 7A
laura.bond@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Amie Briffa / Kristine Best - 7B

amie.briffa@corbybusinessacademy.org / kristine.best@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Lucy Crane - 7C

lucy.crane@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Yusuf Dhorat - 7D

yusuf.dhorat@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Joshua Haseldine - 7E

joshua.haseldine@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Joshua Oliver - 7F
joshua.oliver@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

William McCormick - 7G
william.mccormick@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Emma McCardie - Head of Year 8
emma.mccardie@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Lisa Hawkins - Senior Leadership Team Link for Year 8
lisa.hawkins@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Matthew Smith - 8A
matthew.smith@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Amy Dolby - 8B
amy.dolby@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Andrew Partridge / Lorraine Sinclair - 8C

andrew.partridge@corbybusinessacademy.org / lorraine.sinclair@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Gareth Evans - 8D

gareth.evans@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Gemma Morgan - 8E
gemma.morgan@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Sevanti Panchal - 8F
sevanti.panchal@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Mitchell Prior - 8G
mitchell.prior@corbybusinesscacademy.org
 


Yassine Elhasbaoui - Head of Year 9
yassin.elhasbaoui@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Mike Griffiths - Senior Leadership Team Link for Year 9
mike.griffiths@corbybusinessacademy.org
 


Thomas Peacocks - 9A
thomas.peacocks@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

Elaine Wood - 9B
elaine.wood@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Chantelle Malherbe - 9C
chantelle.malherbe@corbybusinessacademy.org
 


Brian Van Niekerk - 9D
brian.vanniekerk@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

Caitlin Smith - 9E
caitlin.smith@corbybusinessacademy.org
 


Michaela Long - 9F

michaela.long@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Natasha Barstow / Lorraine Sinclair - 9G

natasha.barstow@corbybusinessacademy.org / lorraine.sinclair@corbybusinessacademy.org
 


Amy Harris - Head of Year 10
amy.harris@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Laurence Woodcock / Peter Atkinson - Senior Leadership Team Link for Year 10
laurence.woodcock@corbybusinessacademy.org / peter.atkinson@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Sylvette Amoah-Agyei - 10A

sylvette.amoah-agyei@corbybussinessacademy.org
 

 

Deirdre O'Brien - 10B

deirdre.obrien@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Sophie Allert - 10C

sophie.allert@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Heidi Bird - 10D

heidi.bird@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Patricia Maslen - 10E

patricia.maslen@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Jordon Joseph - 10F

jordon.joseph@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Mark Brooks - 10G

mark.brooks@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Alex Allan - 10H

alex.allan@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Amy Harris - Head of Year 11

amy.harris@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Julian Smith/ Charlie Gavin - Senior Leaderships Team Link for Year 11

julian.smith@corbybusinessacademy.org / charlie.gavin@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Martin Corbishley - 11A

martin.corbishley@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Paul Wilson - 11B

paul.wilson@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Dr Fiona Rowe - 11C

fiona.rowe@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Andrew Duncan - 11D

andrew.duncan@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Faye Bichener - 11E

faye.bichener@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Paul Mountain - 11F

paul.mountain@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Stuart Wall - 11G

stuart.wall@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Autumn Rose - 11H

autumn.rose@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Samantha Anderson - Head of Sixth Form

samantha.anderson@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Ralph Franklin - Senior Leadership Team Link for Sixth Form
ralph.franklin@corbybusinessacademy.org

 


Year 12

 

Emily Boyd - 12A
emily.boyd@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Julie Forsyth - 12B
julie.forsyth@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Clive Wears - 12C

clive.wears@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 
Year 13

 

Joshua Walsh - 13D
joshua.walsh@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Louise Davison - 13E

louise.davison@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Corinna Stanley / Howard Jones - 13F
corinna.stanley@corbybusinessacademy.org /  howard.jones@corbybusinessacademy.org