Skip to content ↓

Tutor Contacts

 

Patrick Hallam - Head of Year 7
patrick.hallam@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Heather Thompson - Senior Leadership Team Link for Year 7

heather.thompson@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Martin Corbishley - 7A
martin.corbishley@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Paul Wilson - 7B

paul.wilson@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Andrew Duncan - 7C

andrew.duncan@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Faye Bichener - 7D

faye.bichener@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Shannon Sutton - 7E

shannon.sutton@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Stuart Wall- 7F
stuart.wall@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

Autumn Rose - 7G
autumn.rose@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Natasha Barstow - Head of Year 8
natasha.barstow@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Kerry Prior - Senior Leadership Team Link for Year 8
kerry.prior@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Megan McLellan - 8A
megan.mclellan@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Sinead Meehan - 8B
sinead.meehan@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Lucy Crane - 8C

lucy.crane@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Yusuf Dhorat - 8D

yusuf.dhorat@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Joshua Haseldine - 8E
joshua.haseldine@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Joshua Oliver - 8F
joshua.oliver@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

William McCormick - 8G
william.mccormick@corbybusinesscacademy.org
 


Kelly Herbert - Head of Year 9
kelly.herbert@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Laurence Woodcock /Heidi Bird - Senior Leadership Team Link for Year 9
laurence.woodcock@corbybusinessacademy.org / heidi.bird@corbybusinessacademy.org
 


Matthew Smith - 9A
matthew.smith@corbybusinessacademy.org


Clive Wears - 9B
clive.wears@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Claire Reynolds - 9C
claire.reynolds@corbybusinessacademy.org
 


Louise Jensen / Sarah Wilkinson (Thursdays) - 9D
louise.jensen@corbybusinessacademy.org / sarah.wilkinson@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

Gemma Morgan - 9E
gemma.morgan@corbybusinessacademy.org
 


Sevanti Panchal - 9F
sevanti.panchal@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Mitchell Prior - 9G
mitchell.prior@corbybusinesscacademy.org
 


Yassine.Elhasbaoui - Head of Year 10
yassine.elhasbaoui@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Karen Hearne - Senior Leadership Team Link for Year 10
karen.hearne@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Thomas Peacock - 10A

thomas.peacock@corbybussinessacademy.org
 

 

Elaine Wood - 10B

elaine.wood@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Sibtain Syed- 10C

sibtain.syed@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Gweneth Taylor - 10D

gweneth.taylor@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Caitlin Smith - 10E

caitlin.smith@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Michaela Long - 10F

michaela.long@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Fredrick Hagan - 10G

fredrick.hagan@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Lorraine Sinclair (M), Sarah Wilkinson (T, W), Suzanne Ireland (Th, F) - 10H

lorraine.sinclair@corbybusinessacademy.org / sarah.wilkinson@corbybusinessacademy.org / suzzane.ireland@corbybusinessacademy.org 
 

 

Barney Glaze - Head of Year 11

barney.glaze@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Lisa Hawkins / Charlie Gavin - Senior Leaderships Team Link for Year 11

lisa.hawkins@corbybusinessacademy.org / charlie.gavin@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Sylvette Amoah-Agyei - 11A

sylvette.amoah-agyei@corbybussinessacademy.org

 

 

Deirdre O'Brien - 11B

deirdre.obrien@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

 

Sophie Allert - 11C

sophie.allert@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Jess Martin - 11D

jess.martin@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Dr Fiona Rowe - 11E

fiona.rowe@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Jordon Joseph - 11F

jordon.joseph@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Mark Brooks - 11G

mark.brooks@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

 

Alex Allan - 11H

alex.allan@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Samantha Anderson - Head of Sixth Form

samantha.anderson@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Ralph Franklin - Senior Leadership Team Link for Sixth Form
ralph.franklin@corbybusinessacademy.org

 


Year 12

 

Julie Forsyth - 12A
julie.forsyth@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Lorraine Sinclair (T, W, Th, F) - 12B
lorraine.sinclair@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Norishma Kotecha - 12C

norishma.kotecha@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 
Year 13

 

Emily Boyd - 13D
emily.boyd@corbybusinessacademy.org
 

 

Corinna Stanley / Benjamin Warner (M) - 13E

corinna.stanley@corbybusinessacademy.org / benjamin.warner@corbybusinessacademy.org

 

 

Urvish Patel - 13F
urvish.patel@corbybusinessacademy.org